Contact Us

The University Press of Kentucky
Editorial Offices
663 South Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40508-4008
859/257-5200
Fax: 859/323-1873

Orders:
Hopkins Fulfillment Service
PO Box 50370
Baltimore, MD 21211-4370
1-800-537-5487 or 410-516-6956
Fax: 410-516-6998
HFSCUSTSERV@PRESS.JHU.EDU

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Ashley Runyon
Director
ashley.runyon@uky.edu

Victoria Robinson
Assistant to the Director and Acquisitions
Ph. 859/257-8150
vmrtori.robinson@uky.edu

ACQUISITIONS

Patrick O’Dowd
Acquisitions Editor
Ph. 859/257-9492
patrick.odowd@uky.edu

Natalie O’Neal
Acquisitions Editor
Ph. 859/257-8445
natalie.oneal@uky.edu

MARKETING

Director of Marketing and Sales
Vacant

Jackie Wilson
Marketing Manager
Ph. 859/257-2817
jackie.wilson@uky.edu

Jewell Boyd
Marketing Assistant
Ph. 859/257-7917
Fax 859/323-4981
jewell.boyd@uky.edu


For rights, permissions, and licensing inquiries, please email Tasha Huber: tasha.huber@uky.edu
For publicity inquiries, please email Jackie Wilson: jackie.wilson@uky.edu
For sales inquiries, please email UPKsales@uky.edu

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Teresa Collins
Director of Operations
Ph. 859/257-8405
teresa.collins@uky.edu

Tasha Huber
Business Assistant
Ph 859/257-7919
tasha.huber@uky.edu

Tim Elam
Information Technology Manager
Ph. 859/257-8761
taelam2@email.uky.edu

EDITORIAL, DESIGN & PRODUCTION

David Cobb
Director of Editorial, Design & Production
Ph. 859/257-4252
dlcobb2@email.uky.edu

Ila McEntire
Senior Project Editor
Ph. 859/257-8433
ila.mcentire@uky.edu

Sarah A. Olson
Project Editor
Ph. 859/257-8435
saol222@uky.edu

Pat Gonzales
Assistant Production Manager
Ph. 859/257-4669
pagonz0@email.uky.edu

Hayward Wilkirson
Book Designer
Ph. 859/257-8439
hayward.wilkirson@uky.edu